pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Counseling Center

Street sign that says "Counseling" against a blue sky.

 

Meet our team.... 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kayla Martens - CounselorMrs. Kayla Martens,  - Counselor (A-G)

martensk@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never for get how you made them feel." -Maya Angelou

 

 

 

Mrs. Corey Toldson - Counselor (H-O)

Mrs. Corey Toldson, MAE - Counselor (H-O)

toldsonc@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "In a world where you can be anything, be kind."
 

 

 

 

Mrs. Nancy Heyrend,  - Counselor (P-Z)

heyrendn@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

 

Mr. Chris Sundvold - College & Career Counselor (A-K)

Mr. Chris Sundvold - Academic Advisor 

sundvolc@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475 

Favorite Quote: "I am not telling you it's going to be easy- I am telling you it's going to be worth it." - Art Williams

 

 

 

Mrs. Maddie Caine - College and Career Advisor 

cainem@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475 

 

Mrs. Rachel Shirley - Counseling SecretaryMrs. Rachel Shirley - Career Advisor

shirleyr@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "When you come to the end of all the light you know and step into the darkness of the unknown, you must be certain of one of two things. That you will land on something solid or you will learn to fly." - Author Unknown

 

 

Mrs. Kerilyn Hinman

Mrs. Kerilyn Hinman, LSW - Behavior Specialist

hinmank@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "The function of education is to teach one to think intensively and critically. Intelligence plus character-that is the goal of true education." - Dr. Martin Luther King

 

 

Mrs. Cindy SeedallMrs. Cindy Seedall, Ed.S., NCSP - School Psychologist

seedallc@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

sites.google.com/view/cindyseedall

Favorite Quote: "To know the road ahead, ask those coming back." - Chinese Proverb
 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Parsons - Registrar

Mrs. Cindy Yarnell - Registrar
Transcript Requests

yarnellc@d93.k12.id.us
208-523-4739

Favorite Quote: "Kindness is the mark we leave on the world."

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
Thunder Ridge High School
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-523-4739