expand the news ticker

Counseling Center

Street sign that says "Counseling" against a blue sky.

 

Meet our team.... 

 

Mrs. Rachel Shirley - Counseling Secretary

Mrs. Rachel Shirley - Counseling Secretary

shirleyr@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "When you come to the end of all the light you know and step into the darkness of the unknown, you must be certain of one of two things. That you will land on something solid or you will learn to fly." - Author Unknown

  


Mrs. Jennifer Pickett - Counselor (A-G)Mrs. Jennifer Pickett, LCSW - Counselor (A-D)

pickettj@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world." - Anne Frank


 

Mr. Ty Shippen, EdS - Counselor (E-K)

shippent@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "If you use adversity right it will take you to places you couldn't have gone any other way." - Tony Bennett - Virginia Head Basketball Coach

 

 

Mrs. Corey Toldson - Counselor (H-O)

Mrs. Corey Toldson, BSW - Counselor (L-Rn)

toldsonc@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "In a world where you can be anything, be kind."
 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Kramer - Counselor (P-Z)

Mr. Thomas Kramer, PhD - Counselor (Ro-Z)

kramert@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "It will all work out in the end; and if it hasn't worked out, it's not the end" - Author Unknown  

 

 

Mr. Chris Sundvold - College & Career Counselor (A-K)

Mr. Chris Sundvold - College & Career Advisor (A-K)

sundvolc@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475 

Favorite Quote: "I am not telling you it's going to be easy- I am telling you it's going to be worth it." - Art Williams

 

 

Ms. Melissa McConnell - College & Career Counselor (L-Z)Ms. Melissa McConnell - College & Career Advisor (L-Z)

mcconneme@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "It's no use going back to yesterday, because I was a different person then."  - Alice, Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carrol 

 

 

Mrs. Kerilyn Hinman

Mrs. Kerilyn Hinman, LSW - Behavior Specialist

hinmank@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

Favorite Quote: "The function of education is to teach one to think intensively and critically. Intelligence plus character-that is the goal of true education." - Dr. Martin Luther King

 

 

Mrs. Cindy SeedallMrs. Cindy Seedall, Ed.S., NCSP - School Psychologist

seedallc@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475

sites.google.com/view/cindyseedall

Favorite Quote: "To know the road ahead, ask those coming back." - Chinese Proverb
 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Parsons - Registrar

Mrs. Cindy Yarnell - Registrar
Transcript Requests

yarnellc@d93.k12.id.us
208-523-4739

Favorite Quote: "Kindness is the mark we leave on the world."

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
Thunder Ridge High School
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-523-4739